Verified Trustworthy holds the right to deny any person or business listing. A business may be removed at the sole discretion of Verified Trustworthy if

a) a business or person is no longer in business

b) the business or person continuously acquires a negative reputation from the date of the listing and refuses to take steps to correct it

This is done to preserve the integrity of Verified Trustworthy and protect the consumers that depend upon its reliability.